Faculty and Staff

Faculty

HARRISBURG CATHOLIC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

All faculty and staff members have an email address.  Please use the email address listed below to contact the appropriate faculty/staff member.


Mrs. Rushinski, Pre-K Teacher, srushinski@hbgcathelem.org

Miss Kopacko, Kindergarten Teacher, lkopacko@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Douillette, Kindergarten Aide, kdouillette@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Kerr, 1st Grade Teacher, ckerr@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Kreiser, 2nd Grade Teacher, ckreiser@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Nelson, 3rd Grade Teacher, knelson@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Frank, 4th Grade Teacher, pfrank@hbgcathelem.org

Miss Wrightstone, 5th Grade Teacher, swrightstone@hbgcathelem.org

    Visit Miss Wrightstone's website at http://hcemisswfifthgrade.weebly.com/

Mr. Johnnie Hicks, 6th Grade / Social Studies Teacher, jhicks@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Vogt, 7th Grade / Language Arts Teacher, bvogt@hbgcathelem.org

Miss Mahnken, 8th Grade / Math Teacher, mmahnken@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Noll, Phys Ed Teacher, anoll@hbgcathelem.org

Sister Mary Thomas, Computer Teacher at HF and Music Teacher, both campuses, srmarythomas@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Bircher, Art Teacher, sbircher@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. DelCollo, Support Staff, mdelcollo@hbgcathelem.org

Mr. Rushinski, Principal, drushinski@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Berry, Bookkeeper, amberry@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Johnson, Secretary at HF, ajohnson@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Peters, Secretary at Cathedral, mpeters@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Suzan Beshara, Before & After Care Director, sbeshara@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Tracie Beshara, Food Service Coordinator, HF Campus, tbeshara@hbgcathelem.org

Mrs. Speroff, Food Service Coordinator, Cathedral Campus, gsperoff@hbgcathelem.org

Miss Bearley, Secretary / Computer Teacher, Cathedral Campus, jbearley@hbgcathelem.org


Also on staff we have as custodians, Carlos Rojas at the Holy Family Campus and Paul Lentz at the Cathedral Campus.


Staff

In addition, HCE is pleased to have the following Intermediate Unit staff working with our school.


Lynne Deichert, Remedial Math Teacher at HF, lynnedeichert@yahoo.com

Tricia Benner, Reading and Math Specialist at Cathedral, phbenner@caiu.org

Jason Boes, Counselor, jboes@caiu.org

Julie Bristol, Speech and Language Specialist, jbristol@caiu.org